[Buildroot] [git commit branch/2020.02.x] DEVELOPERS: cleanup rockwellcollins.com maintainers

Peter Korsgaard peter at korsgaard.com
Tue Jun 2 09:37:30 UTC 2020


commit: https://git.buildroot.net/buildroot/commit/?id=a20a8842db83ddf2197ae02a07c6fa1a789ac307
branch: https://git.buildroot.net/buildroot/commit/?id=refs/heads/2020.02.x

Signed-off-by: Matthew Weber <matthew.weber at rockwellcollins.com>
Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <peter at korsgaard.com>
(cherry picked from commit 9740b9bcdd9167195498393098e89915ee564691)
Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <peter at korsgaard.com>
---
 DEVELOPERS | 13 +------------
 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+), 12 deletions(-)

diff --git a/DEVELOPERS b/DEVELOPERS
index 9d465da3d7..efe4b0781d 100644
--- a/DEVELOPERS
+++ b/DEVELOPERS
@@ -465,9 +465,6 @@ N:	Biagio Montaruli <biagio.hkr at gmail.com>
 F:	board/acmesystems/
 F:	configs/acmesystems_*
 
-N:	Bimal Jacob <bimal.jacob at rockwellcollins.com>
-F:	package/nginx-upload/
-
 N:	Bogdan Radulescu <bogdan at nimblex.net>
 F:	package/iftop/
 F:	package/ncdu/
@@ -639,9 +636,6 @@ F:	package/openldap/
 N:	David du Colombier <0intro at gmail.com>
 F:	package/x264/
 
-N:	David Graziano <david.graziano at rockwellcollins.com>
-F:	package/libcsv/
-
 N:	David Lechner <david at lechnology.com>
 F:	board/lego/ev3/
 F:	configs/lego_ev3_defconfig
@@ -1182,9 +1176,6 @@ F:	package/python-pexpect/
 F:	package/python-ptyprocess/
 F:	package/zynq-boot-bin/
 
-N:	Jared Bents <jared.bents at rockwellcollins.com>
-F:	package/davici/
-
 N:	Jarkko Sakkinen <jarkko.sakkinen at intel.com>
 F:	package/quota/
 
@@ -1589,6 +1580,7 @@ F:	package/cgroupfs-mount/
 F:	package/crda/
 F:	package/cunit/
 F:	package/dacapo/
+F:	package/davici/
 F:	package/dnsmasq/
 F:	package/dosfstools/
 F:	package/eigen/
@@ -1852,9 +1844,6 @@ F:	package/openjpeg/
 N:	Olivier Singla <olivier.singla at gmail.com>
 F:	package/shellinabox/
 
-N:	Paresh Chaudhary <paresh.chaudhary at rockwellcollins.com>
-F:	package/checksec/
-
 N:	Parnell Springmeyer <parnell at digitalmentat.com>
 F:	package/scrypt/
 


More information about the buildroot mailing list